Sazaeblack – YAHOO ft. Kleva thb & Travis urch


  • Artist: Sazaeblack
  • Featuring: Kleva thb and Travis urch
  • Producer: Sazaeblack
  • Album: prod by kge
  • Genre: Rap
  • Released: 2024
  • Duration: 03:06

Sazaeblack – YAHOO

Nigerian singer, Sazaeblack, drops a brand new song titled “YAHOO“.

The single boasts of an incredible feature from Kleva thb and Travis urch, who delivered masterful verse that will leave the listeners in awe.

The song “YAHOO” is a perfect addition to any music lover’s Playlist. However, it serves as Sazaeblack‘s latest single for the year 2024.

However, “YAHOO” is taken off the body of work Project, “prod by kge“.

In conclusion, the song “YAHOO” was produced by talented producer, Sazaeblack.

Enjoy and Share below!

DOWNLOAD YAHOO by Sazaeblack MP3 [2.88 MB]

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.